arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

If I was invisible...oh wait, I already am

The kid who I have a crush on at work stares at me. All the freakin time. He looks scared or something. And everytime I talk to him he stares at me like a deer caught in the headlights. It makes me feel powerful, because usually I'm the one who's all freaked out and weird around people I like. I feel like I am in control here. Maybe it's cuz he's a fucking kid. He has nice hair, though.

Oh and I would also like to say that yesterday I mentioned to someone (I forget who) that this Clay Aiken song reminded me of Savage Garden and I was checking out the liner notes and the song I was talking about was cowritten by Darren Hayes. I feel SO awesome about that, you have no idea.

I miss Savage Garden:(

6:21 p.m. - 2003-12-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem