arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Jack White in a Civil War epic...why the fuck not?

Cold Mountain was awesome. You should go see it.

You'll probably enjoy it more than I did, since I couldn't stop laughing every time Jack White (and later, Jude Law and all his Adam-ness) were on the screen. It started with a quiet little rabid giggling fit, but because I'm sick, it turned into coughing, pretty loud coughing. I think I embarrassed my brother.

Renee Zellweger owned. The fat guy who used to be on Boy Meets World was pretty wicked too. I cried twice, but not at the parts where I was really supposed to. Jack White looked purdy, even in his Civil War getup. Mmmmm...

I'm going to bed, more Christmas Festivities tomorrow.

1:16 a.m. - 2003-12-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem