arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Oh, so that's why I don't drink

I am so sick right now.

I had three hard lemonades. That's it. And I just puked. Isn't that special? I'm such a lightweight.

I have a horrible headache too, and I was all flushed.

*moan*

Seriously...what was I thinking?? Never again...


So my mom's relatives...yeah. An exciting bunch. My 4 year old cousin Lindsay is cute. All my aunts and uncles got me Blockbuster gift cards. Which, of course, is a nice present, but...what the fuck am I gonna do with that many Blockbuster gift cards? Plus my mom gave me one, and she's the one who told them all to get me Blockbuster gift cards. How often am I in Blockbuster???

Anyway...I have to be to work at 8am sooo I think I'm gonna go be miserable on my bed. Farewell!

11:04 p.m. - 2003-12-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem