arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

When it's over you'll breathe again

A whole lot of nothing is going on.

I went shopping in the lil boys department at Walmart. It was fun.

3 weeks till school...or 2 and a half...18 days...yeah.

Adaptation was a boring boring movie.

Ryan Adams is on Letterman Monday. The OC comes back on Wednesday.

In non-tv related news, I have a dentist appointment and am working 3 days this week. My mom finally paid me for November. The refrigerator is clean. This is all very exciting.

Kenny bought me a new copy of Gold. Now I can burn my old one and make it into a nifty sculpture. Also, I can cut up the booklet and put the pictures on my walls. That might be a bad idea though, because those pictures drive me mad and it may be very hard to concentrate if Ryan Adams was chilling on my wall being so damn sexy all the time.

I still want to play the karaoke game but no one will play with me.

I'm working on a new layout...HOW FABULOUS!

8:55 p.m. - 2004-01-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem