arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I have no idea.

I read Elliot Smith's autopsy report and it made me sick to my stomach.

"The decedent has brown hair, hazel eyes, all natural teeth, an unshaven face, multiple circular scars on the posterior left forearm..."

I dunno. It freaked me out and made me sad. Like...this was a person and they're talking about him like he's nothing and I just kept hearing his songs in my head but he's just lying supine on a steel autopsy table or some shit and....ahh, it's fucking nuts.

Life is so...fucked.

1:46 a.m. - 2004-01-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem