arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

You had your chance, so say goodbye.

I just want to make it clear that I don't hate anyone. Especially people that I barely know. But not especially, I guess, since I don't hate anyone. Yeah.

I cleaned out my closets and drawers last night. But now my floor is a mess. By tonight, though, my room is gonna be very purdy. Except for all the trash bags that won't fit in the garbage thingie outside. Bummer.

Well damn...it seems that, as usual, I have nothing to say.

I want to see Return of the King this weekend, but no one is making it easy. My brother's going to see some other movie this afternoon, and the only showing tonight is at 8:15...which means I wouldn't get home til like midnight, and I have to be to work at 7am tomorrow. And then tomorrow, I have to go to work and then work for my mom. Maybe I'll be done by 8:15...

It's funny how when people no longer need you, they kinda drop out of your life, isn't it?

1:56 p.m. - 2004-01-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem