arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

February 15th (Happy Birthday to ME!!!!)

Oh man there is something that I VERY MUCH want to do on February 15th (Conor and Brandon's birthday...haha) but I can't talk about it cuz I'm supposed to keep it on the DL...I am SO not doing a good job. I can't believe I just wrote DL. Does anyone remember that R. Kelly song? Keep it on the down low? Tha down low? Hmm? It had this video and I think some chick died or something. Or maybe R. Kelly died. I can't really remember, I was quite a young'n. But anyway, February 15th will hopefully be a very very very very very awesome day. I'm waaay too excited about this. Oh well. Shh!


So American Idol started last night, and they freakin showed Nate again!!! For anyone who doesn't know, Nate was that black guy/girl thing who sang My Girl and then got all pissy at the judges and stormed out...He had these jeans on that were slit all the way up to like...his ass...they reshowed his audition from last year because it's just THAT funny. It will never die. And I find this entertaining because I went to high school with that kid and was not fond of him. Seeing him get ridiculed on American Idol really makes my day.

Something else cool that happened yesterday was that I realized my Lord of the Rings DVD's had cast commentary on them. I was pretty stoked! I've had the Fellowship one for over a year and never figured it out. Just when I thought I had totally exhausted the movie...there's more!

My life is so exciting, I know.

School starts tomorrow. Bummer. I have to pee.

February 15th is gonna be awesome!!!!

2:45 p.m. - 2004-01-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem