arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I LOVE THIS PICTURE!!!

I uploaded this for Pacman so I might as well share it...I'm sure Dan will appreciate it as well!

Geoff..is on the cover of Spin Magazine. Geoff from THURSDAY is on the cover of fucking SPIN MAGAZINE! That is just so cool! Would've been cooler if it was the whole band and he didn't have to be with that horrid Distiller's chick and the Darkness singer, but WOW! Yay for them. For him. Whatever.

I watched Clay Aiken on Jay Leno last night and it was the first time I'd ever seen him on a show like that. It felt like when I was watching Bright Eyes on Letterman last year. So weird. But I guess it's not the same because Clay Aiken is like whoaaa famous and Conor is...most famous for sleeping with Winona Ryder?

I have to go to my school to see Records and Registration and visit the bookstore and then go to class at 6:30...yuck. And then I get to come home at like 10, go to bed, and go to class all day tomorrow! Except not really all day, since I only had 3 classes and I'm trying to drop one today. But then I have to go to work! And when will I get to see that butterfly movie???

12:01 p.m. - 2004-01-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem