arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Are you gonna be my girl?

I shake my leg and Arwen dances. Dance, Arwen, DANCE!!!

My assistant manager left with like...no notice at all. This is pretty much a bummer. Let's all cry.

I'm reading the bible right now for my class and my god...talk about boring. It took me 2 hours to get through 14 pages. That's it. And I'm like...a really fast reader. It's hard for me to understand, and also it kinda bugs me. I don't know, it's just weird to read this ridiculous stuff. That's probably funny for someone who's reading Lord of the Rings to say, but...the thing that's different is that millions of people don't actually believe that Lord of the Rings happened. I'm also getting sick of hearing how everything is or was good. I get it, it's all good, the italics are soooo not necessary.

Another book I'm reading for my Psych class is Freud's autobiographical study, which is pretty entertaining. My Modern World textbook...not so much. And I haven't even touched my 2 Abnormal Psych books yet. That's what tomorrow is for!

Johnny Depp is so fucking adorable that even though we were watching Edward Scissorhands I STILL wanted him. Now that's something.

I hate Jet.

1:04 a.m. - 2004-01-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem