arienettelyn's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

HAHAH my dad was wrong.

Let's have a moment of silence here for Johnny Depp, who was violently robbed of the best comedy actor Golden Globe thingie tonight.

But...all is well because fucking Lord of the Rings won best picture! And Dom Monaghan was there (I think I just blew his name there) and even Elijah Wood looked cute and they CRIED and aww it was so nice. You know who else looked yummy, Jude Law.

I hate snow.

11:10 p.m. - 2004-01-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sk1ttles
unclebob
usinclair
mishmelia
mansonwookie
andrew
rivaldi22
punkdude1
thisisvague
lesslikemath
erinjadem